Mayne Island Election Results

Dodds and Crumblehulme Win!

Jeanine Dodds and Brian Crumblehulme have won the 2 Trustee spots for Mayne Island according to preliminary election results posted on the Islands Trust web site, late last night.

The votes were as follows:
Jeanine Dodds - 348 - Elected
Brian Crumblehulme - 307 - Elected
David Maude - 223
Aubrie Karagianis - 152
Stephen Cropper - 123
Paul Dumond - 98
Christie Meers - 16

View the results at the Islands Trust Election Results page, as well as results for some of the other Gulf Islands.

As of midnight, Salt Spring, Bowen and Galiano results still were not posted.

No comments:

Post a Comment